top of page

Cloud Saves, Logout & Account Deletion
If you are using an Oil Empire account, supported game progress can be synchronized with your account-linked cloud save.
Guest progress is primarily stored locally on the device and may be lost if the app data is removed or the device is reset.
The account's local progress is cleared from the device and Oil Empire returns to a fresh guest state. Your successfully synchronized account progress remains associated with your account.
No. Logging out and deleting your account are different actions.
Account deletion is intended to be permanent. You may lose access to the account and the progress associated with it.
To request deletion of your Oil Empire account and associated cloud data, email support@oilempire.info from the email address associated with your Oil Empire account.Use “Oil Empire Account Deletion” as the subject line.Once your request has been verified and processed, your Oil Empire account and associated game/cloud data will be permanently deleted.Certain information may be retained where required by law or reasonably necessary for purposes such as fraud prevention, financial recordkeeping, legal compliance or resolving disputes.
You should assume that account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
Contact us
bottom of page